Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lauro Ayala

Lauro Ayala

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauro Ayala
"I all ways deal with Katherine Bisono she is a wonderful person very profesional to help in my needs Car or Home Insurance"
Profile photo of Mishella Angelillo

Mishella Angelillo

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mishella Angelillo
"Simona is one of the best. I love working with her. She is so professional and always brings her A game.If I can give more stars, I would! Thank you for always being attentive to me. I highly recommend her…"
Profile photo of Yoni Nitzani

Yoni Nitzani

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yoni Nitzani
"Pleasure to work with Simona. She is so accommodating or responsive. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kristin S

Kristin S

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin S
"Simona was an absolute delight to work with! She helped me get insurance for my customer and was on top of everything! Very efficient, very friendly, and very professional. I will be sending all of my clients and family members to her that need insurance! Thank you Simona!"
Profile photo of Daniel Gomez

Daniel Gomez

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Gomez
"I have been with State Farm for a few years. At Christ Tighe you'll find good rates. The agent Marsha Orallo is very professional, kind, and helpful. Always available to answer my calls and respond to my questions."
Profile photo of Steven Decker

Steven Decker

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Decker
"I have been with this agency for the past 38 years. I can still remember the associate who assisted me back then. I have since insured several vehicles, my homes and life insurance with this agency. The past few years I have forged a close relationship with Simona. She has always been there to assist me with all my insurance needs but also assisted me through some of the rough times as well. Not only is she exceptional at what she does I consider her to be a friend. I have no regrets about walking into that office 38 years ago. I’m fortunate to have the pleasure of dealing with this agency and would refer them highly. ."
Profile photo of Cat Yang

Cat Yang

February 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Cat Yang
"I called Chris Tighe's office in Dec 2023 to ask for a quote for my car and Marcia handled my case. After I received the detailed document, I decided to cancel this policy on the same day but my money was deducted from my credit card. I was supposed to get the refund and I have never received it till now. I have emailed and called this office multiple times but no one has gotten back to me."
Profile photo of kschob18

kschob18

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kschob18
"I want to thank Katherine Bisono for taking such great and prompt care of my family for home and auto insurance. She made it extremely easy and worry free. Thank you"
Profile photo of Charlie Q

Charlie Q

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Q
"Great service, fast response time, great experience working with these guys over the years!"
Profile photo of Joseph Abbondolo

Joseph Abbondolo

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Abbondolo
"Simona was great !very helpful and took great care of my issue."
Profile photo of Marta Aires

Marta Aires

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marta Aires
"I wish i could give a 10 star to SIMONE. Thank you so much for been prompt, courteous and polity. You are a huge strength to your company. All the best."
Profile photo of Fritz Steide

Fritz Steide

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fritz Steide
"Simona Goldberg is one of the best agents I ever came in contact with ! She really cares and does the right thing for her customers ! She’s thorough and knowledgeable and I would recommend working with her specifically ! 100/100"
Profile photo of David Bast

David Bast

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Bast
"I’ve been insured with Chris Tighe from State Farm for over 20 yrs, I highly recommend his office, his team /staff are amazing very professional and highly experienced and many thanks to Sunny James for her help."
Profile photo of Sandra Rivas

Sandra Rivas

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Rivas
"I wanted to thank Marsha Orallo from State Farm Forest Hills for helping me last week help track where my title was. I got into a terrible car accident and it was taking some time to figure out the odds and ends of the accident and she was so great and patient with me during that situation. She’s also been great helping me get car , personal jewelry and house insurance all bundled up. Thank you Marsha for everything."
Profile photo of Miguel Perez

Miguel Perez

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Perez
"I have been a State Farm customer for many years and I am pleased to be assigned Mrs. Marsha Orallo as my agent. She has help answered many questions I may have had regarding my policies, via text, email or phone. She takes the time to explain policies including with a resent auto repair from an accident and a new Life Insurance Policy. I have the up most respect for Mrs. Marsha Orallo in her professionalism, dedication and common courtesy to her customers. Sincerely, Miguel Perez"
Profile photo of Martha Ross

Martha Ross

September 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Martha Ross
"I have my defensive driving card in affect till 9/27/23...yet I was billed $208.00 for 2 drivers. 2 cars, prior to our September bill. No Correction Offered. We just completed our courses again. No rebate, No Correction on our Bill. KEEP A CLOSE LOOK AT YOUR BILLS"
Profile photo of Samantha N

Samantha N

July 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Samantha N
"Sharing my personal experience with that of which I’ve dealt with thus far. I’ve reached out to Chris multiple times via email on behalf of a family member who doesn’t speak fluent English in efforts to make adjustments to their car insurance. I’ve yet to receive a response back and feel overall, this neglect speaks volumes to me. Despite my attempts at reaching out via online StateFarm account, and manually adjusting coverage, the renewal bill received displays an adjusted fee with a bumped up price point. For a 2014 paid off vehicle, I feel the value of coverage charged, costs nearly as much as a leased 2023 bmw for a fairly new driver. It’s an extremely lengthy process bearing no fruit to get the attention of Chris and his team. Again, please note I’m sharing my personal experience, I’m sure he’s a great agent with others. Do with that as you will."
Profile photo of Jaime Diaz

Jaime Diaz

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Diaz
"Didn't go there for insurance but for George, the in house notary public. A few days later he helped me out by sending a fax for me free of Charge"
Profile photo of Edgar Mendez

Edgar Mendez

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Mendez
"I had to send scanned documents to update a policy and Kath B was very helpful and amenable. The situation required efficiency & expeditious resolution because I was getting ready to leave for a flight in half an hour. Thanks ..."
Profile photo of Bina Muneshwar

Bina Muneshwar

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bina Muneshwar
"I have auto & home ins with State Fatm for over 25 years. I even had a car accident several years ago the service was excellent, very smoothly no issues. I recommend them all the time to friends & family."
Profile photo of Gil Kuper

Gil Kuper

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gil Kuper
"Great State Farm office. Ted and staff offer great service and quality insurance products."
Profile photo of J scorcherjee

J scorcherjee

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J scorcherjee
"Customer service is great. I have been working with Katherine Bisono for years and she is the best. She is always on point. Jeff"
Profile photo of Steven Warner

Steven Warner

April 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Warner
"Chris and his team are always very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Bee Cee

Bee Cee

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bee Cee
"I’ve had my policies with this office for over 30 years and they’ve always been attentive, available and professional!! Very easy to connect with and always there for all my insurance needs…I especially recommend working with their associate Simona Goldberg who’s always been incredibly friendly and helpful with every insurance need I have…it’s been a pleasure working with her and her entire office and they have always been a valuable credit to the name State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Jenice Gordon

Jenice Gordon

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenice Gordon
"Very Happy Whenever I Call To talk To An Agent. I Would Definitely Recommend Anyone To Do Business. Thank You Guys So Much."